Access Keys:

St Columban's Primary School Enniskillen

Safe Guarding Team

The Safeguarding Team is available for the protection and safety of children within the St Columban’s school community.  The team is available to parents, staff and children.  If you have concerns about the safety, protection and/or care of a child from our school community please contact a member of our safeguarding team. 

The Safeguarding Team are:

  • Mrs Martina Meehan (Designated Teacher)
  • Mrs Anne Murray (Deputy Designated Teacher)
  • Mr Gerry McAloon (Chairman Board of Governors)
  • Mrs Clara Martin (Board of Governor with responsibility for Child Protection)
  • Mr Liam Magee (Principal)