Access Keys:

St Columban's Primary School Enniskillen

The School Community

The school community works together to give all children at St Columban’s PS the best opportunity reach their full potential.  There are a number of different groups that support the school:

  • The Parents
  • The Staff
  • CCMS (Council for Catholic Maintained Schools)
  • EA (The Education Authority)
  • DENI  (Department of Education for Northern Ireland)

Some of these groups elect or appoint representatives onto the school’s Board of Governors.

School Staff

Mr Liam Magee Principal and Primary 7 teacher
Mrs Martina Meehan Vice Principal and Primary 1 teacher
Mrs Anne Murray Primary 2/3 teacher
Miss Siobhan Meehan Primary 4/5 teacher
Mrs Paula Gallagher  Primary 6/7 teacher


Mrs Sandra Dolan  Secretary
Mrs Patricia Timoney Classroom Assistant
Mrs Bernie Burns Classroom Assistant
Mrs Helena McCann Classroom Assistant
Mrs Teresa Maguire  Cook  


Board of Governors

Mr Gerry McAloon Chairperson
Mrs Clara Martin Trustee
Mrs Denise O’Loughlin Trustee
Fr Seamus Quinn Trustee
Mrs Susan McGovern Trustee
Mrs Marion Higgins EA Representative
Mrs Kelly Connolly EA Representative
Mrs Denise McCallion Parent Governor
Mrs Martina Meehan Teacher Governor
Mr Liam Magee Secretary